



Re-election 2021:

Deadline for submission of nominations 4th October 2021

WBFSH Board (2)		
Norbert Camp (GER)	camp-wachtberg@t-online.de	TRAK nomination letter received
Chris Gould (CAN)	tsf1@telus.net	CWHBA nomination letter received
Renai Hart (NZL)	renai@riverpark.co.nz	NZHS nomination letter received
Audit Committee (5) annual	Contact Details	Has answered:
Guillaume Blanc (FRA)	guillaume.blanc@ifce.fr	Accepted to stand again
Wilken Treu (GER)	treu@hannoveraner.com	Accepted to stand again
Alf-Kjetil Andresen (NOR)	alk-an@online.no	Accepted to stand again
Alison Corbally (IRE)	acorbally@horsesportireland.ie	Accepted to stand
Meghan de Garay (USA)	meghan.degaray@gmail.com	Accepted to stand